Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ubiquity Records

Dandy Teru "Adventures" LP

Dandy Teru "Adventures" LP

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track List

A1) Burned

A2) Wake Up Now

A3) Below

A4) Fragile Things


B1) Waters

B2) Clouds Catcher

B3) Wake Up Now (Tall Black Guy Remix)

B4) Below (Monkey Robot Remix)

B5) Fragile Things (Quiet Dawn Remix)

View full details


Adventures is the debut full-length album by French producer Dandy Teru. His opus is chock-full of notable guest vocalists and MC's and also includes remixes by Tall Black Guy, Belgian production duo Monkey Robot and his partner-in-crime Quiet Dawn.