Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ubiquity Records

Flying Mojito Bros "Greatest Hits (1970–1983)" Double LP

Flying Mojito Bros "Greatest Hits (1970–1983)" Double LP

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track List

A1) Tonight's The Night

A2) Keep On

A3) Nighttime In The Switching Yard

A4) Union Man

B1) Five Mile Hike

B2) Teen Foot Pole

B3) Riders On The Storm

B4) Mudbone

C1) Southbound Again

C2) Carry On

C3) Do It Again

D1) Gold Dust Woman

D2) Area Code 303

D3) Arizona Desert

D4) Swamp Rap '83

View full details


Cult DJs/producers Flying Mojito Bros have pressed a super-limited double compilation of their most celebrated releases to date plus an exclusive new track. Known as the go-to guys for reworking all things Classic Rock and Cosmic Country, their much-demanded party weapons have been suckerpunching dancefloors for the past few years and it’s about goddamn time they were put together in this beautiful vinyl package. The release features 15 tracks, loosely mixed to offer a continuous listen in line with FMB’s famed mixtapes, but also allowing DJs to beatmix as they please. With only 500 units available worldwide, these will sell in a flash and become treasured artifacts.