Skip to product information
1 of 2


Francisco Aguabella "Hitting Hard" LP

Francisco Aguabella "Hitting Hard" LP

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track List

A1) Ramon's Desire (Original Mix)

A2) Casa Fuerte

A3) Headstrong

A4) Don't Let Them Fool You

A5) Afro-Nue

B1) I Wanna Know

B2) Anna Maria

B3) Fantasy

B4) Image Of A Star

B5) Desire (Alternate Mix - Previously Unreleased)

View full details


This sizzling collection, which originally came out in 1977, features renowned conga player Francisco Aguabella on 11 solid Latin-influenced funk and soul tracks. The talented vocalists (male and female leads) are as contagious as the energetic rhythms. "Ramon's Desire," "Don't Let Them Fool You" (featuring wah-wah guitar licks), "I Wanna Know," "Fantasy" (a bender), and the silky "Image of a Star" are gems.