Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ubiquity Records

Monophonics "In Your Brain" Double LP

Monophonics "In Your Brain" Double LP

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track List

A1) Looking Ahead     

A2) There's A Riot Going On

A3) In Your Brain

A4) Sure Is Funky

B5) Deception

B6) All Together Featuring Fanny Franklin

B7) Say You Love Me

B8) They Don't Understand

C9) Mirage

C10) Foolish Love

D11) Thinking Black

D12) Bang Bang

D13) Temptation

D14) Keep Looking Ahead

View full details


Over the past seven years, the Monophonics have staked their claim as one of California’s premier bands. Raised amid the Bay Area’s rich musical culture, the Monophonics have proudly carried on the tradition of music native to their hometown which flourished during the birth of psychedelia.