Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ubiquity Records

Peder "And He Just Pointed To The Sky" Double LP

Peder "And He Just Pointed To The Sky" Double LP

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track List

A1) Ache

A2) The Sour

A3) Botan

A4) Would You

A5) Void

B1) Timetakesthetimetimetakes

B2) White Lillies

B3) Ploy Sexy

B4) With A Great Feeling Of Love

C1) Numb Cinema

C2) Klart

C3) Nothing

C4) Conserva

D1) Timetakesthetimetimetakes Edit

D2) White Lillies Instrumental

D3) Klart Edit

D4) Nothing Instrumental

View full details


As an award winning producer and member of the hip hop production team THE PRUNES, Peder has produced, remixed and released a long list of somebody's including the Beastie Boys, DJ Krush, the Roots, and DJ Vadim for labels like MoWax, Grand Royal and Jazz Fudge. Now the new album, "And He Just Pointed to the Sky." is a very different piece of music for both artist and label. Imagine subtle Hip Hop production on Tom Waits or Nina Simone with Nordic Psalms for extra flavor. Partly an instrumental record (including a collaboration with Shawn Lee), "And He Just Pointed to the Sky" also features vocalists like Bay Area soul man Nino Moschella, New York based gospel singer Dean Bowman, Danish singers Ane Trolle and Joy Morgan.