Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ubiquity Records

PPP "Triple P Instrumentals" Double LP

PPP "Triple P Instrumentals" Double LP

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track List

A1) Shotgun

A2) Your Day Is Done

A3) Deep Inside

A4) Stay With Me

B1) Fever

B2) No Worries

B3) After The Worries

B4) Act Like You Know

C1) Now Or Never

C2) The Pees

C3) Lights Out

C4) One Minute More

C5) Detroit Winter

D1) I Got You

D2) 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover

D3) The Bounce

D4) Joy

View full details


PPP are dynamic music duo with an essential twist on modern hip-hop, soul, house and rock TRIPLE P Instrumentals is packed with exclusive new instrumental tracks and features an all-star guest lineup: Jay Dee, Spacek, SA-RA Creative Partners, Tiombre Lockhart, Lacks, Georgia and Invisible. For fans of Jay Dee, Slum Village, Jill Scott, Dwele, Talib Kweli, Erykah Badu and Missy Elliot.