Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ubiquity Records

Shawn Lee "Voices And Choices" Double LP

Shawn Lee "Voices And Choices" Double LP

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track List

A1) Intro

A2) Song For David

A3) Tense Bossa

A4) Kiss The Sky

A5) Fiendish Fifth       

B1) Françoise Hardy

B2) Glass Act

B3) Perculator

C1) Nod Your Head

C2) The Hour Glass Effect

C3) JW

C4) Changing Times

D1) Bobulski

D2) Mondo Mondo

D3) Tired

D4) Jawbreaker

View full details


In Shawn Lee’s world Ennio Morricone dances with Esquivel and Serge Gainsbourg as spaghetti western guitars and harmonicas ride fat drum breaks accompanied by vibes, lush strings, and piano. On Voices and Choices Lee's signature style moody instrumentals are accompanied by vocals for the first time in the four albums he has recorded for Ubiquity.