Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ubiquity Records

Slide Five "Rhode Trip" LP

Slide Five "Rhode Trip" LP

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track List

A1) Up & Out

A2) Movin' On

A3) Jacko's Call (Part 1)


A5) Outerspace

B1) By Chance

B2) Fender Bender

B3) Jacko's Call (Part 2)

B4) Rhode Trip

B5) Tribute

View full details


This feel-good album has crisp production that inspires the feet more than the mind. "Up & Out" swings, with Jacko Peake's saxophone work as a guest artist blending nicely with the trio's sound. "By Chance" is a sweeping composition proving the group capable of dynamic songwriting.